Pink Stories

Design Manufactury from Murnau am Staffelsee

Every journey has an end, but the memory of it is imperishable …

 

After the return from a 14-month journey through Latin America with three children in a expedition mobile, we discovered the many facets of remembering and preserving our travel experiences while telling the emotional stories. For the love of colors, patterns, pictures, graphics and atmospheres, we have begun to immortalize our favorite travel moments in special products. And as adventures begin, where plans end, two business scientists have taken all their courage and founded a small label during the night of campfires in the summer of 2017. Now we want to send our emotions all over the world to share joy and inspiration …

In addition to impressions of our journey, we also wrap special places of our home in design objects and pay tribute to them with hipster souvenirs in neon. Our range includes cards, calendars, notebooks, decorative items, gift tags, stamps, art prints, wood products and Inca ribbons from Peru.

We only produce regionally in Bavaria, use eco-certified materials, print with environmentally friendly water-based or soybean oil colors and work together with social partners and sheltered workshops.

IMG_2226.jpg

Messen/Pop-Up-Stores/Märkte

01/2021 Maison et Objet, Paris

09/2020 trendset, München

09/2020 nordstil, Hamburg

02/2020 showup, Amsterdam

01/2020 Paperworld, Frankfurt

01/2020 Maison et Objet, Paris

01/2020 trendset, München

09/2019 Maison et Objet, Paris

07/2019 trendset, München

04/2019 Designmarkt, Wien

03/2019 ShoppingCenterSüd, Wien

03/2019 CREATIV, Salzburg

03/2019 Klimafrühling Oberland

07/2018 trendset, München

2018 MURNAUFAKTUR Murnau

Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter

Vielen Dank!

VERSANDKOSTENFREI innerhalb von Deutschland

Pink Stories

Design Manufaktur in Murnau am Staffelsee

Jede Reise hat ein Ende, aber die Erinnerung daran ist unvergänglich…

 

Nach der Rückkehr einer 14-monatigen Reise durch Lateinamerika mit drei Kindern im Expeditionsmobil entdeckten wir beim Erzählen der emotionalen Geschichten die vielen Facetten des Erinnerns und Konservierens unserer Reiseerfahrungen. Aus der Liebe zu Farben, Mustern, Bildern, Grafiken und Atmosphären haben wir begonnen, unsere liebsten Reisemomente in besonderen Produkten zu verewigen. Und weil Abenteuer beginnen, wo Pläne enden, haben zwei Betriebswirte all ihren Mut zusammengenommen und im Sommer 2017 bei nächtlichen Lagerfeuern ein kleines Label gegründet. Jetzt möchten wir unsere Emotionen in die ganze Welt schicken, um Lebensfreude und Inspiration zu teilen…

 

Neben Impressionen unserer Reise verpacken wir auch besondere Orte unserer Heimat in Designobjekte und würdigen sie mit Hipster-Souvenirs in Neon. Unser Sortiment umfasst Karten, Kalender, Notizhefte, Dekoartikel, Anhänger, Stempel, Kunstdrucke, Holzprodukte und Inkabänder aus Peru.

Wir produzieren ausschließlich regional in Bayern, verwenden ökozertifizierte Materialien, drucken mit umweltverträglichen wasserbasierten bzw. Sojaöl-Farben und arbeiten zusammen mit sozialen Partnern und Behindertenwerkstätten.

Messen/Pop-Up-Stores/Märkte

01/2020 Maison et OBJET, Paris

01/2020 Paperworld, Frankfurt

01/2020 trendset, München

09/2019 MAISON ET OBJET, Paris

07/2019 trendset, München

04/2019 Designmarkt, Wien

03/2019 ShoppingCenterSüd, Wien

03/2019 CREATIV, Salzburg

03/2019 Klimafrühling Oberland

07/2018 trendset, München

2018 MURNAUFAKTUR Murnau

Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter